Toll Free: 1.888.761.6232 | Fax: 803.534.1165

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

See the distinguished members of our board. Orangeburg County Development Commission Board Members is comprised of men and women who have distinguished themselves in industry, finance, health care, and government service.

  • Kenneth Middleton
    Kenneth Middleton


  • Joey Williamson
    Joey Williamson, Jr.


  • Robert F. McCurry, Jr.
    Robert F. McCurry, Jr.


  • Margaret Frierson
    Margaret Frierson


  • Sidney Fulton III
    Sidney Fulton III

    Exec Comm Member-at-Large

  • Gail Rogle
    Gail R. Fogle

  • Hazel Middlenton
    Hazel Middleton

  • Walter A Tobin
    Dr. Walter A. Tobin

  • Kenneth Ott
    Kenneth Ott

  • Charles Artis
    Charles Artis

  • Sam Glover
    Sam Glover

  • Dr. Dwaun J. Warmack
    Dr. Dwaun J. Warmack

Recent News